Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Portugal/Vila Meã
Hotel Quinta da Cruz & SPA
17 DEC - 18 DEC
x 2 Adults
x 0 Children
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Hotel Quinta da Cruz & SPA
 
Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec

Premium Suite

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold

Double or Twin Room with Balcony

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold

Comfort Double or Twin Room

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold

Deluxe Double or Twin Room

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Prices will be charged in EUR
Rua da Cruz, nº 477, Real, Ataíde
Vila Meã, Portugal
+351255730040

Website Map

  DIRECT AND SECURE BOOKING

  BEST AVAILABLE RATE
Hotel Quinta da Cruz & SPA offers air-conditioned rooms with a private bathroom. It features an outdoor pool, sun terrace, a garden, restaurant and a bar.

The individually decorated en suite rooms are equipped with a TV, a desk and some rooms have a terrace. Free wired internet is available.

A continental breakfast buffet is served daily in the breakfast room or in the bedroom upon request.

Guests can exercise in the fitness centre, sunbathe poolside or relax on the terrace overlooking the garden and pool. Hotel Quinta da Cruz has a spa & wellness centre and a billiards table. Indoors, there is a spacious lounge area with a piano and a TV.

O hotel tem 25 acolhedores quartos. Existe um número de quartos desenhados unicamente para famílias.

O restaurante do hotel oferece a opção certa para quem preferir jantar no local. No final da tarde, os clientes poderão tomar uma bebida no simpático bar do hotel.


Characteristics

  • · Bar
  • · Fax
  • · Games room
  • · Garden
  • · Gymnasium
  • · Health Club
  • · Heated pool
  • · Indoor Swimming Pool
  • · Internet connection point
  • · Jacuzzi
  • · Lift
  • · Outdoor children's swimming pool
  • · Outdoor Pool
  • · Pool Bar
  • · Pool towels
  • · Reception 24/7
  • · Room service
  • · Sauna
  • · Snack Bar
  • · Tennis Court
  • · Terrace