Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
LX4U Apartments - Martim Moniz
Lisboa
26 Jun - 27 Jun


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Babies x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 1 Jul Tue 2 Jul Wed 3 Jul Thu 4 Jul Fri 5 Jul Sat 6 Jul Sun 7 Jul Mon 8 Jul Tue 9 Jul
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

LX4U Apartments - Martim Moniz Praça do Martim Moniz, nº 37, Lisboa, Portugal

Details DirectionsLX4U Apartments features elegant units located in Lisbon's historical centre. They are situated at Martim Moniz Square and some units have views to São Jorge Castle. It is 400 m from Rossio and 800 m from Chiado.

The property features various one-bedroom, two-bedroom and three-bedroom apartments, each with a private bathroom, a living room equipped with a dining area, sofas and a flat-screen cable TV and some have a private terrace where you can enjoy outside meals.

Guests are welcome to prepare their own meals in the modern fully-equipped kitchen of each apartment. Alternatively, guests can visit the various restaurants within walking distance and taste Portuguese or international specialities.

Guests can check out Liberdade Avenue's posh shops and boutiques at 1 km away. Lively Bairro Alto is at 1.4 km away. Lisbon's Portela Airport is located 7 km away. The well-known 28 Tram has a stop in the nearby square.

Santa Maria Maior is a great choice for travellers interested in old town exploring, city walks and friendly people.

We speak your language!

Phone: +351218939133 Fax: +351936124525 reservations@lisbonforyou.com Website

Characteristics

  • Entire unit wheelchair accessible
  • Free Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Free Parking subject to reservation and availability
  • Lifts
  • Non smoking throughout
  • Payment by Credit Card
  • Pets not allowed
  • Upper floors accessible by lift