Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Portugal/Lisboa
LX4U Apartments
18 OCT - 19 OCT
x 2 Adults
x 0 Children
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
LX4U Apartments
 
Thu 18 Oct Fri 19 Oct Sat 20 Oct Sun 21 Oct Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Praça do Martim Moniz, nº 37
Lisboa, Portugal
+351218939133

Website Map

  DIRECT AND SECURE BOOKING

  BEST AVAILABLE RATE
LX4U Apartments features elegant units located in Lisbon's historical centre. They are situated at Martim Moniz Square and some units have views to São Jorge Castle. It is 400 m from Rossio and 800 m from Chiado.

The property features various one-bedroom, two-bedroom and three-bedroom apartments, each with a private bathroom, a living room equipped with a dining area, sofas and a flat-screen cable TV and some have a private terrace where you can enjoy outside meals.

Guests are welcome to prepare their own meals in the modern fully-equipped kitchen of each apartment. Alternatively, guests can visit the various restaurants within walking distance and taste Portuguese or international specialities.

Guests can check out Liberdade Avenue's posh shops and boutiques at 1 km away. Lively Bairro Alto is at 1.4 km away. Lisbon's Portela Airport is located 7 km away. The well-known 28 Tram has a stop in the nearby square.

Santa Maria Maior is a great choice for travellers interested in old town exploring, city walks and friendly people.

We speak your language!


Characteristics

  • · * Lifts
  • · * Payment by Credit Card
  • · Entire unit wheelchair accessible
  • · Free Internet / Wi-Fi
  • · Free Parking subject to reservation and availability
  • · Non smoking throughout
  • · Pets not allowed
  • · Upper floors accessible by lift