Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Centenary Fontainhas Apartments
Porto
27 Feb - 28 Feb


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Sat 27 Feb Sun 28 Feb Mon 1 Mar Tue 2 Mar Wed 3 Mar Thu 4 Mar Fri 5 Mar Sat 6 Mar Sun 7 Mar Mon 8 Mar Tue 9 Mar Wed 10 Mar Thu 11 Mar Fri 12 Mar
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Other rooms
Search based in prices for 1 night
Recommended

STONE YELLOW - Two bedroom apartment

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

GREEN CELADON - Two bedroom apartment

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

BLUE PORTO - Two bedroom apartment

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Centenary Fontainhas Apartments Rua das Fontainhas, 167, Porto, Portugal

Details Directions We are a 140 years old building, in Porto’s World heritage historical Centre, located in one of the most emblematic neighborhoods FONTAINHAS,where our midsummer festivities SÃO JOÃO (24th of June) is most felt where you can indulge in grilled sardines and our unique Vinho Verde.

From our apartments you are a few minutes walk from the “Guindais funicular” which leads to our very own D. Luis I bridge and river front where our Port Wine Cellars are waiting for your visit, a truly unique experience.

Our apartments are a perfect reflection of Porto’s popular architecture. Original features where kept alive to better reflect our way of life, with our classic stone walls, ornamental ceilings and wonderful woodwork. The renovation and restoration work, done in 2014 brings the most confortable experience (A/C, sound proofing, bespoke furniture) along side our architecture heritage.

Check-In: 16:00 Check-Out: 10:00 License number: 14/AL;15/AL;16/AL

Phone: +351918730490 cfaapartments@gmail.com Website

Characteristics

  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport shuttle (Surcharge)
  • Apartment´s Cleaning Service (See Reservation)
  • Babysitting (Extra Service)
  • Board games/puzzles
  • Car Hire (Extra Service)
  • Complimentary Toiletries - Free
  • Credit Cards
  • Family Apartment´s
  • Free WiFi
  • Free! WiFi - Available in all areas.
  • Free! WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
  • Hairdryer - Free
  • Internet connection point
  • LED TV
  • No Smoking in all public areas
  • Non-Smoking Apartment´s
  • Payment by Credit Card
  • Pets: Not allowed.
  • Shuttle Service (Extra Service)
  • Soundproof Apartment´s
  • Soundproofing