Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Hotel Casa do Outeiro
Batalha
21 Aug - 22 Aug


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 1 Sep Mon 2 Sep Tue 3 Sep
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Hotel Casa do Outeiro Largo Carvalho do Outeiro, 4, Batalha, Portugal

Details DirectionsThe air-conditioned rooms at Casa Do Outeiro feature a unique décor, with several decorative pieces created by the property's owners. All rooms have a flat-screen cable TV, a refrigerator, and tea and coffee making facilities.

Hotel Casa Do Outeiro offers free WiFi access throughout. The hotel also has a games room with a billiards table, a children’s playground, a garden and a fitness room. This bike-friendly hotel also offers rental bicycles.

Every morning, guests can enjoy a buffet breakfast in the hotel’s breakfast room including homemade cakes, jams, and natural fruit juices with views of the swimming pool. Cold drinks are available at the reception.

We speak your language!

Check-In: 14:00 Check-Out: 12:00 License number: 110

Phone: +351244765806 Fax: +351244768892 reservas@hotelcasadoouteiro.com Website

Characteristics

  • Apartment´s with Balcony
  • Bar
  • Billiards
  • Board games/puzzles
  • Breakfast in the room
  • Cable Channels
  • Cafeteria
  • Children Television Networks
  • Complimentary Toiletries - Free
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Family Apartment´s
  • Free WiFi
  • Free! WiFi - Available in all areas.
  • Free! WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge.
  • Free! WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
  • Garden
  • Gift shop
  • Hairdryer - Free
  • Internet connection point
  • Internet Wi-Fi
  • Kids' club
  • Laundry
  • LED TV
  • Lifts
  • Luggage Storage
  • Minibar – Popular
  • No Smoking in all public areas
  • Non-Smoking Apartment´s
  • On December 24th and January 1st - No Cleaning of the Apartments
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool - Adults
  • Payment by Credit Card
  • Pets: Not allowed.
  • Pool Towels (Extra Service)
  • Private Parking
  • Safe box at reception
  • Shared lounge/TV area
  • Shops
  • Telephone in the Apartment´s
  • Terrace
  • TV room
  • View