Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Hotel Casa do Outeiro
Batalha
23 Sep - 24 Sep


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 1 Oct Wed 2 Oct Thu 3 Oct Fri 4 Oct Sat 5 Oct Sun 6 Oct
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Hotel Casa do Outeiro Largo Carvalho do Outeiro, 4, Batalha, Portugal

Details DirectionsThe air-conditioned rooms at Casa Do Outeiro feature a unique décor, with several decorative pieces created by the property's owners. All rooms have a flat-screen cable TV, a minibar, and tea and coffee making facilities.

Hotel Casa Do Outeiro offers free WiFi access throughout. The hotel also has a kids place with a billiards table, garden and a leaving room with an honesty bar and fire place.

Every morning, guests can enjoy a buffet breakfast in the hotel’s breakfast room including homemade cakes, jams, and natural fruit juices with views of the swimming pool.

We speak your language!

Check-In: 14:00 Check-Out: 12:00 License number: 110

Phone: +351244765806 Fax: +351244768892 reservas@hotelcasadoouteiro.com Website

Characteristics

  • Apartment´s with Balcony
  • Bar
  • Billiards
  • Board games/puzzles
  • Breakfast in the room
  • Cable Channels
  • Cafeteria
  • Children Television Networks
  • Complimentary Toiletries - Free
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Family Apartment´s
  • Free WiFi
  • Free! WiFi - Available in all areas.
  • Free! WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge.
  • Free! WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
  • Garden
  • Gift shop
  • Hairdryer - Free
  • Internet connection point
  • Internet Wi-Fi
  • Kids' club
  • Laundry
  • LED TV
  • Lifts
  • Luggage Storage
  • Minibar – Popular
  • No Smoking in all public areas
  • Non-Smoking Apartment´s
  • On December 24th and January 1st - No Cleaning of the Apartments
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool - Adults
  • Payment by Credit Card
  • Pets: Not allowed.
  • Pool Towels (Extra Service)
  • Private Parking
  • Safe box at reception
  • Shared lounge/TV area
  • Shops
  • Telephone in the Apartment´s
  • Terrace
  • TV room
  • View