Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Hotel São José
Porto
24 Aug - 25 Aug


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 1 Sep Mon 2 Sep Tue 3 Sep Wed 4 Sep Thu 5 Sep
Recommended

Double or Twin Room

Details Photo

from 80,75 €

Select
Sold
from 80.75 from 80.75
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 80.75 from 80.75 from 80.75
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Hotel São José Rua da Alegria, 172 Porto, Porto, Portugal

Details Directions The Hotel S. José is a charming three star hotel which offers its guests a true taste of Portuguese style and tradition and has a good range of facilities.
The spacious guest rooms of Hotel São José are traditionally furnished and feature satellite TV, a minibar and air conditioning. Some rooms include a balcony.
The São José Hotel features a tour desk from where excursions can be arranged. These include the Porto City Tour, the Wine Cellar Tour and the Douro River Cruise. Guests can benefit from the hotel’s 24-hour front desk.
Drinks and refreshments are available from São José Hotel’s bar.

The Hotel offers 43 rooms and suites, all of which are equipped with air conditioning and private bathroom. Most double rooms have twin-beds, some have a queen sized bed. Rooms for small families or three people are also available with different combinations of single beds and queen sized beds. Suites are equipped with a king sized bed.

Check-In: 14:00 Check-Out: 12:00 License number: 7185

Phone: +351222080261 hotelsaojose@hotelsjose.pt Website

Characteristics

  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport shuttle (Surcharge)
  • Apartment only accessible by stairs
  • Babysitting (Extra Service)
  • Bar
  • Car Hire (Extra Service)
  • Credit Cards
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Family Apartment´s
  • Free WiFi
  • Free! WiFi - Available in all areas.
  • Free! WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
  • Garage
  • Garage (Extra Service)
  • Hairdryer - Free
  • LED TV
  • Lifts
  • No Smoking in all public areas
  • Non - smoking area
  • Non-Smoking Apartment´s
  • Payment by Credit Card
  • Reception 24/7
  • Room service
  • Safe box at reception
  • Shower
  • Soundproof Apartment´s
  • Soundproofing
  • Telephone in the Apartment´s
  • Toilet
  • TV room