Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Hotel Vale Verde
Furnas S. Miguel - Açores
19 Jan - 20 Jan


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Sun 19 Jan Mon 20 Jan Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 1 Feb
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from 50,00 €

Select
from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 54.00 from 54.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 54.00 from 50.00
Recommended

Twin Room

Details Photo

from 50,00 €

Select
from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 54.00 from 54.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 54.00 from 50.00
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Hotel Vale Verde Rua das Caldeiras, 3 Furnas S. Miguel - Açores, Furnas S. Miguel - Açores, Portugal

Details Directions For the lovers of nature, for the adventurous tourist Hotel Vale Verde is the 2-star hotel ideal for you to feel always great, unique and in tune with the beauty that surrounds you.
All spaces have been carefully planned in order to ensure good taste and elegance in communion with the environment.

Phone: +351296549010 Fax: +351296549019 websales@hotelvaleverde.com Website

Characteristics

  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport shuttle (Surcharge)
  • Apartment´s with Balcony
  • Bar
  • Cable Channels
  • Car Hire (Extra Service)
  • Complimentary Toiletries - Free
  • Credit Cards
  • Fax
  • Fax/ Photocopying (Extra Service)
  • Free WiFi
  • Free! WiFi - Available in all areas.
  • Free! WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge.
  • Hairdryer - Free
  • Heating
  • Internet connection point
  • Ironing service
  • Laundry
  • LED TV
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non - smoking area
  • On December 24th and January 1st - No Cleaning of the Apartments
  • Payment by Credit Card
  • Pets: Not allowed.
  • Private Parking
  • Safe box at reception
  • Shared lounge/TV area
  • Telephone in the Apartment´s
  • TV room
  • View