Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Hotel Vale Verde
Furnas S. Miguel - Açores
27 Feb - 28 Feb


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 1 Mar Mon 2 Mar Tue 3 Mar Wed 4 Mar Thu 5 Mar Fri 6 Mar Sat 7 Mar Sun 8 Mar Mon 9 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from 50,00 €

Select
from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00
Recommended

Twin Room

Details Photo

from 50,00 €

Select
from 50.00 from 50.00 from 50.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00 from 55.00
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Hotel Vale Verde Rua das Caldeiras, 3, Furnas S. Miguel - Açores, Portugal

Details Directions For the nature-loving guest, for the adventurous tourist Hotel Vale Verde is the 2 ** hotel ideal for you to always feel good, unique and in tune with the beauty that surrounds you. All spaces were carefully planned in order to guarantee good taste and elegance in harmony with the environment.

Check-In: 14:00 Check-Out: 12:00 License number: 7497

Phone: +351296549010 Fax: +351296549019 websales@hotelvaleverde.com Website

Characteristics

  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport shuttle (Surcharge)
  • Apartment´s with Balcony
  • Bar
  • Cable Channels
  • Car Hire (Extra Service)
  • Complimentary Toiletries - Free
  • Credit Cards
  • Fax
  • Fax/ Photocopying (Extra Service)
  • Free WiFi
  • Free! WiFi - Available in all areas.
  • Free! WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge.
  • Hairdryer - Free
  • Heating
  • Internet connection point
  • Ironing service
  • Laundry
  • LED TV
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non - smoking area
  • On December 24th and January 1st - No Cleaning of the Apartments
  • Payment by Credit Card
  • Pets: Not allowed.
  • Private Parking
  • Safe box at reception
  • Shared lounge/TV area
  • Telephone in the Apartment´s
  • TV room
  • View