Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Hotel Vale Verde
Furnas S. Miguel - Açores
06 Jul - 07 Jul


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Wed 6 Jul Thu 7 Jul Fri 8 Jul Sat 9 Jul Sun 10 Jul Mon 11 Jul Tue 12 Jul Wed 13 Jul Thu 14 Jul Fri 15 Jul Sat 16 Jul Sun 17 Jul Mon 18 Jul Tue 19 Jul
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from 75,00 €

Select
from 75.00
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Twin Room

Details Photo

from 75,00 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 75.00
Sold
Sold
from 75.00 from 75.00
Sold
from 85.00 from 85.00
Sold
Sold
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Hotel Vale Verde Rua das Caldeiras, 3, Furnas S. Miguel - Açores, Portugal

Details Directions Availability For the nature-loving guest, for the adventurous tourist Hotel Vale Verde is the 2 ** hotel ideal for you to always feel good, unique and in tune with the beauty that surrounds you. All spaces were carefully planned in order to guarantee good taste and elegance in harmony with the environment.

Check-In: 14:00 Check-Out: 12:00 License number: 7497

Phone: +351296549010 Fax: +351296549019 websales@hotelvaleverde.com Website

Characteristics

  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport shuttle (Surcharge)
  • Apartment´s with Balcony
  • Bar
  • Cable Channels
  • Car Hire (Extra Service)
  • Complimentary Toiletries - Free
  • Credit Cards
  • Fax
  • Fax/ Photocopying (Extra Service)
  • Free WiFi
  • Free! WiFi - Available in all areas.
  • Free! WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge.
  • Hairdryer - Free
  • Heating
  • Internet connection point
  • Ironing service
  • Laundry
  • LED TV
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non - smoking area
  • On December 24th and January 1st - No Cleaning of the Apartments
  • Payment by Credit Card
  • Pets: Not allowed.
  • Private Parking
  • Safe box at reception
  • Shared lounge/TV area
  • Telephone in the Apartment´s
  • TV room
  • View