Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Hotel Vale Verde
Furnas S. Miguel - Açores
09 Aug - 10 Aug


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Tue 9 Aug Wed 10 Aug Thu 11 Aug Fri 12 Aug Sat 13 Aug Sun 14 Aug Mon 15 Aug Tue 16 Aug Wed 17 Aug Thu 18 Aug Fri 19 Aug Sat 20 Aug Sun 21 Aug Mon 22 Aug
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from 80,00 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
from 80.00
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 80.00
Sold
Recommended

Twin Room

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
We are sorry but we do not have availability for your search options.

Please change your dates or contact us.
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Hotel Vale Verde Rua das Caldeiras, 3, Furnas S. Miguel - Açores, Portugal

Details Directions Availability For the nature-loving guest, for the adventurous tourist Hotel Vale Verde is the 2 ** hotel ideal for you to always feel good, unique and in tune with the beauty that surrounds you. All spaces were carefully planned in order to guarantee good taste and elegance in harmony with the environment.

Check-In: 14:00 Check-Out: 12:00 License number: 7497

Phone: +351296549010 Fax: +351296549019 websales@hotelvaleverde.com Website

Characteristics

  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport shuttle (Surcharge)
  • Apartment´s with Balcony
  • Bar
  • Cable Channels
  • Car Hire (Extra Service)
  • Complimentary Toiletries - Free
  • Credit Cards
  • Fax
  • Fax/ Photocopying (Extra Service)
  • Free WiFi
  • Free! WiFi - Available in all areas.
  • Free! WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge.
  • Hairdryer - Free
  • Heating
  • Internet connection point
  • Ironing service
  • Laundry
  • LED TV
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non - smoking area
  • On December 24th and January 1st - No Cleaning of the Apartments
  • Payment by Credit Card
  • Pets: Not allowed.
  • Private Parking
  • Safe box at reception
  • Shared lounge/TV area
  • Telephone in the Apartment´s
  • TV room
  • View