Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
All
Portugal
15 Apr - 16 Apr


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Mon 15 Apr Tue 16 Apr Wed 17 Apr Thu 18 Apr Fri 19 Apr Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from 77,00 €

Sold
from 77 € from 77 €
Sold
from 77 €
Sold
from 77 € from 77 € from 77 € from 77 € from 77 €
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Twin Room

Details Photo

from 75,00 €

Sold
Sold
from 75 € from 75 € from 75 € from 75 € from 75 € from 75 € from 75 € from 75 €
Sold
from 75 €
Sold
from 75 €
We are sorry but we do not have availability for your search options.
Please change your dates or contact us.
We will be glad to welcome you.
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Hotel Vale Verde Rua das Caldeiras, 3, Furnas S. Miguel - Açores, Portugal

Details Directions Availability For the nature-loving guest, for the adventurous tourist Hotel Vale Verde is the 2 ** hotel ideal for you to always feel good, unique and in tune with the beauty that surrounds you. All spaces were carefully planned in order to guarantee good taste and elegance in harmony with the environment.

Check-In: 15:00 Check-Out: 12:00 License number: 7497

Phone: +351296549010
(National landline call)
Fax: +351296549019
(National landline call)
websales@hotelvaleverde.com Website

Characteristics

  • Air Conditioning
  • Apartment´s with Balcony
  • Bar
  • Cable Channels
  • Car Hire (Extra Service)
  • Complimentary Toiletries - Free
  • Credit Cards
  • Fax/ Photocopying (Extra Service)
  • Free WiFi
  • Free! WiFi - Available in all areas.
  • Free! WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge.
  • Free! WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
  • Hairdryer - Free
  • Heating
  • Internet connection point
  • LED TV
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non - smoking area
  • On December 24th and January 1st - No Cleaning of the Apartments
  • Payment by Credit Card
  • Pets: Not allowed.
  • Private Parking
  • Safe box at reception
  • Secretary in the Apartment
  • Shared lounge/TV area
  • Telephone in the Apartment´s
  • TV room
  • View