Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
All
Portugal
21 Jul - 22 Jul


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 1 Aug Fri 2 Aug Sat 3 Aug
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Twin Room

Details Photo

from 115,00 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 115 € from 115 €
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
We are sorry but we do not have availability for your search options.
Please change your dates or contact us.
We will be glad to welcome you.
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Hotel Vale Verde Rua das Caldeiras, 3, Furnas S. Miguel - Açores, Portugal

Details Directions Availability For the nature-loving guest, for the adventurous tourist Hotel Vale Verde is the 2 ** hotel ideal for you to always feel good, unique and in tune with the beauty that surrounds you. All spaces were carefully planned in order to guarantee good taste and elegance in harmony with the environment.

Check-In: 15:00 Check-Out: 12:00 License number: 7497

Phone: +351296549010
(National landline call)
Fax: +351296549019
(National landline call)
websales@hotelvaleverde.com Website

Characteristics

  • Air Conditioning
  • Apartment´s with Balcony
  • Cable Channels
  • Complimentary Toiletries - Free
  • Credit Cards
  • Fax/ Photocopying (Extra Service)
  • Free! WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge.
  • Free! WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
  • Hairdryer - Free
  • Heating
  • LED TV
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non - smoking area
  • Payment by Credit Card
  • Pets: Not allowed.
  • Pool Towels (Extra Service)
  • Private Parking
  • Safety Box in the Apartment
  • Secretary in the Apartment
  • Shared lounge/TV area
  • Telephone in the Apartment´s
  • TV room
  • View