Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Tavira Vacations Apartments
Tavira
14 Aug - 15 Aug


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Fri 14 Aug Sat 15 Aug Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug Tue 18 Aug Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug Fri 21 Aug Sat 22 Aug Sun 23 Aug Mon 24 Aug Tue 25 Aug Wed 26 Aug Thu 27 Aug
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Tavira Vacations Apartments Sitio da Almiranta - Patarinho, Tavira, Tavira, Portugal

Details DirectionsEach apartment is bright and designed in modern, clean lines. Features include air conditioning in the bedrooms, fully equipped kitchenettes and flat-screen TVs with DVD players. For al fresco dining, barbecues are provided on private terraces.

Mature palm trees and established gardens surround the pool.. You can also enjoy organic oranges from the orchard during fruiting season. We also offer freshly baked bread, maps for walkers and information about Tavira.

Check-In: 15:00 Check-Out: 11:00 License number: 2991/AL, 2992/AL, 2988/AL, 2995/AL, 2996/AL

Phone: +351964837250 info@tavira-vacations.com Website

Characteristics

  • Airport Shuttle (Extra Charge)
  • Bike Hire (Extra Charge)
  • Books, DVDs, Music for children
  • Daily Fresh bread service (Extra Charge)
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Wi-fi
  • Free! WiFi - Available in all areas.
  • Free! WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge.
  • Free! WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.
  • Garden
  • Hairdryer - Free
  • Laundry (Extra Charge)
  • LED TV
  • Luggage Storage
  • No Smoking in all public areas
  • Non - smoking area
  • Non-Smoking Apartment´s
  • Outdoor pool (all year)
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool - Adults
  • Pets: Not allowed.
  • Pool/Beach Towels (Extra Charge)
  • Private Parking
  • Shower
  • Terrace