Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Portugal/Porto
Hotel São José
23 JUN - 24 JUN
x 2 Adults
x 0 Children
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Hotel São José
 
Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul
Prices will be charged in EUR
Rua da Alegria, 172 Porto
Porto, Portugal
+351222080261

Website Map

  DIRECT AND SECURE BOOKING

  BEST AVAILABLE RATE
The Hotel S. José is a charming three star hotel which offers its guests a true taste of Portuguese style and tradition and has a good range of facilities.
The spacious guest rooms of Hotel São José are traditionally furnished and feature satellite TV, a minibar and air conditioning. Some rooms include a balcony.
The São José Hotel features a tour desk from where excursions can be arranged. These include the Porto City Tour, the Wine Cellar Tour and the Douro River Cruise. Guests can benefit from the hotel’s 24-hour front desk.
Drinks and refreshments are available from São José Hotel’s bar.

The Hotel offers 43 rooms and suites, all of which are equipped with air conditioning and private bathroom. Most double rooms have twin-beds, some have a queen sized bed. Rooms for small families or three people are also available with different combinations of single beds and queen sized beds. Suites are equipped with a king sized bed.